Public Safety Contacts

Chief Steven B. Carl
Director of Public Safety
Office:  508-767-7267
Email:  sb.carl@assumption.edu

 




Lieutenant Keith Hough
Deputy Chief
Office:  508-767-7268
Email:  khough@assumption.edu

Lieutenant Anthony Krow
Accreditation Manager
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  akrow@assumption.edu

Laurie Handscome-Voedisch
Public Safety Administrator
Office:  508-767-7400
Email:  la.handscomevoedisch@assumption.edu

Sergeant/Detective Rebecca Gagne
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  r.gagne@assumption.edu

Sergeant Douglas Carton
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  dt.carton@assumption.edu

Sergeant Daniel Collinge
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  d.collinge@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer Gregory Facteau
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  gfacteau@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer Norman Riel
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  nreil@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer Allan Tinsley
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  atinsley@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer Christopher Souza
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  c.souza@assumption.edu

Police Officer Mark OBey
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  mv.obey@assumption.edu

Police Officer Anthony DiTommaso
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  a.ditommaso@assumption.edu

Police Officer Shaun Siequist
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  sr.siequist@assumption.edu

Lead Dispatcher Maureen Barbale
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  mbarbale@assumption.edu

Dispatcher Kimberley Broadmeadow
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  km.broadmeadow@assumption.edu

Dispatcher Timothy Morway
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  te.morway@assumption.edu

Dispatcher Stephanie Hopkins
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  s.hopkins@assumption.edu

Lead Gate Attendant L. Patrick Pitney
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  lp.pitney@assumption.edu